Board of Trustees: 

Dr. Jürgen Großmann, Hamburg

Ex officio Members (in order of statutes)
Armin Laschet, Member of the state parliament, Premier of North Rhine-Westphalia
Tobias Hans, Member of the state parliament, Premier of Saarland
Olaf Scholz, Member of the federal parliament, Federal Minister of Finance
Peter Altmaier, Federal Minister of Economic Affairs and Energy
Michael Vassiliadis (Vice Chairman), Chairman of the Industrial Union for Mining, Chemistry and Energy

Further Members
Dr.-Ing. Burckhard Bergmann
Ralf Hermann, Chairman of the Central Works Council of Evonik Industries AG
Ludwig Ladzinski, former Chairman of the working group of the RAG Works Councils
Heiko Maas, Federal Minister of Foreign Affairs
Monika Schulz-Strelow

Board of Executives of the RAG-Stiftung
Bernd Tönjes (Chairman)
Bärbel Bergerhoff-Wodopia
Dr. Jürgen-Johann Rupp

The RAG-Stiftung was founded under German Civil Law.

Place of business: Essen, Germany


Supervisory authority:

Regional Government Düsseldorf, Germany


District Court:

District Court Essen
Trade register A 9004

VAT ID: DE 256766442


If you have any queries regarding RAG-Stiftung or this website's contents, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time:

Sabrina Manz
Head of Press/ Public Relations
Im Welterbe 10
45141 Essen, Germany

Tel.  +49 (0)201 378 3333
Fax. +49 (0)201 378 3400



Liability note:

Despite careful control of content, the RAG-Stiftung does not assume liability for the content of external links. Only the particular operator can be held responsible for the content of the external web page.

© RAG-Stiftung, as of 27 June 2017

Concept, Screendesign, TYPO3 CMS Implementation:

An der Alster 1
20099 Hamburg, Germany


T. +49 40 441 89-01
F. +49 40 441 89-100
E. info@knskb.plus